Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1860
2 Monday, 2 July 1860
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1860
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1860
5 Thursday, 5 July 1860
6 Friday, 6 July 1860
7 Saturday, 7 July 1860
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 July 1860
9 Monday, 9 July 1860
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1860
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1860
12 Thursday, 12 July 1860
13 Friday, 13 July 1860
14 Saturday, 14 July 1860
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 July 1860
16 Monday, 16 July 1860
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1860
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1860
19 Thursday, 19 July 1860
20 Friday, 20 July 1860
21 Saturday, 21 July 1860
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 July 1860
23 Monday, 23 July 1860
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1860
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1860
26 Thursday, 26 July 1860
27 Friday, 27 July 1860
28 Saturday, 28 July 1860
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 July 1860
30 Monday, 30 July 1860
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1860