Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1859
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1859
3 Monday, 3 October 1859
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1859
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1859
6 Thursday, 6 October 1859
7 Friday, 7 October 1859
8 Saturday, 8 October 1859
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 October 1859
10 Monday, 10 October 1859
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1859
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1859
13 Thursday, 13 October 1859
14 Friday, 14 October 1859
15 Saturday, 15 October 1859
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 October 1859
17 Monday, 17 October 1859
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1859
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1859
20 Thursday, 20 October 1859
21 Friday, 21 October 1859
22 Saturday, 22 October 1859
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 October 1859
24 Monday, 24 October 1859
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1859
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1859
27 Thursday, 27 October 1859
28 Friday, 28 October 1859
29 Saturday, 29 October 1859
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 October 1859
31 Monday, 31 October 1859