Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1859
2 Friday, 2 September 1859
3 Saturday, 3 September 1859
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 September 1859
5 Monday, 5 September 1859
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1859
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1859
8 Thursday, 8 September 1859
9 Friday, 9 September 1859
10 Saturday, 10 September 1859
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 September 1859
12 Monday, 12 September 1859
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1859
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1859
15 Thursday, 15 September 1859
16 Friday, 16 September 1859
17 Saturday, 17 September 1859
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 September 1859
19 Monday, 19 September 1859
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1859
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1859
22 Thursday, 22 September 1859
23 Friday, 23 September 1859
24 Saturday, 24 September 1859
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 September 1859
26 Monday, 26 September 1859
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1859
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1859
29 Thursday, 29 September 1859
30 Friday, 30 September 1859