Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1859
2 Saturday, 2 July 1859
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 July 1859
4 Monday, 4 July 1859
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1859
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1859
7 Thursday, 7 July 1859
8 Friday, 8 July 1859
9 Saturday, 9 July 1859
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 July 1859
11 Monday, 11 July 1859
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1859
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1859
14 Thursday, 14 July 1859
15 Friday, 15 July 1859
16 Saturday, 16 July 1859
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 July 1859
18 Monday, 18 July 1859
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1859
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1859
21 Thursday, 21 July 1859
22 Friday, 22 July 1859
23 Saturday, 23 July 1859
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 July 1859
25 Monday, 25 July 1859
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1859
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1859
28 Thursday, 28 July 1859
29 Friday, 29 July 1859
30 Saturday, 30 July 1859
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 July 1859