Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1859
2 Monday, 2 May 1859
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1859
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1859
5 Thursday, 5 May 1859
6 Friday, 6 May 1859
7 Saturday, 7 May 1859
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 May 1859
9 Monday, 9 May 1859
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1859
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1859
12 Thursday, 12 May 1859
13 Friday, 13 May 1859
14 Saturday, 14 May 1859
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 May 1859
16 Monday, 16 May 1859
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1859
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1859
19 Thursday, 19 May 1859
20 Friday, 20 May 1859
21 Saturday, 21 May 1859
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 May 1859
23 Monday, 23 May 1859
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1859
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1859
26 Thursday, 26 May 1859
27 Friday, 27 May 1859
28 Saturday, 28 May 1859
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 May 1859
30 Monday, 30 May 1859
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1859