Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1859
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1859
3 Thursday, 3 March 1859
4 Friday, 4 March 1859
5 Saturday, 5 March 1859
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 March 1859
7 Monday, 7 March 1859
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1859
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1859
10 Thursday, 10 March 1859
11 Friday, 11 March 1859
12 Saturday, 12 March 1859
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 March 1859
14 Monday, 14 March 1859
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1859
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1859
17 Thursday, 17 March 1859
18 Friday, 18 March 1859
19 Saturday, 19 March 1859
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 March 1859
21 Monday, 21 March 1859
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1859
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1859
24 Thursday, 24 March 1859
25 Friday, 25 March 1859
26 Saturday, 26 March 1859
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 March 1859
28 Monday, 28 March 1859
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1859
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1859
31 Thursday, 31 March 1859