Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1859
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1859
3 Monday, 3 January 1859
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1859
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1859
6 Thursday, 6 January 1859
7 Friday, 7 January 1859
8 Saturday, 8 January 1859
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1859
10 Monday, 10 January 1859
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1859
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1859
13 Thursday, 13 January 1859
14 Friday, 14 January 1859
15 Saturday, 15 January 1859
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1859
17 Monday, 17 January 1859
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1859
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1859
20 Thursday, 20 January 1859
21 Friday, 21 January 1859
22 Saturday, 22 January 1859
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 January 1859
24 Monday, 24 January 1859
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1859
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1859
27 Thursday, 27 January 1859
28 Friday, 28 January 1859
29 Saturday, 29 January 1859
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 January 1859
31 Monday, 31 January 1859