Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1858
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 May 1858
3 Monday, 3 May 1858
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1858
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1858
6 Thursday, 6 May 1858
7 Friday, 7 May 1858
8 Saturday, 8 May 1858
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 May 1858
10 Monday, 10 May 1858
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1858
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1858
13 Thursday, 13 May 1858
14 Friday, 14 May 1858
15 Saturday, 15 May 1858
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 May 1858
17 Monday, 17 May 1858
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1858
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1858
20 Thursday, 20 May 1858
21 Friday, 21 May 1858
22 Saturday, 22 May 1858
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 May 1858
24 Monday, 24 May 1858
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1858
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1858
27 Thursday, 27 May 1858
28 Friday, 28 May 1858
29 Saturday, 29 May 1858
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 May 1858
31 Monday, 31 May 1858