Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1858
2 Friday, 2 April 1858
3 Saturday, 3 April 1858
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 April 1858
5 Monday, 5 April 1858
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1858
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1858
8 Thursday, 8 April 1858
9 Friday, 9 April 1858
10 Saturday, 10 April 1858
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 April 1858
12 Monday, 12 April 1858
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1858
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1858
15 Thursday, 15 April 1858
16 Friday, 16 April 1858
17 Saturday, 17 April 1858
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 April 1858
19 Monday, 19 April 1858
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1858
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1858
22 Thursday, 22 April 1858
23 Friday, 23 April 1858
24 Saturday, 24 April 1858
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 April 1858
26 Monday, 26 April 1858
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1858
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1858
29 Thursday, 29 April 1858
30 Friday, 30 April 1858