Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1858
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1858
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1858
4 Thursday, 4 March 1858
5 Friday, 5 March 1858
6 Saturday, 6 March 1858
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 March 1858
8 Monday, 8 March 1858
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1858
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1858
11 Thursday, 11 March 1858
12 Friday, 12 March 1858
13 Saturday, 13 March 1858
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 March 1858
15 Monday, 15 March 1858
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1858
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1858
18 Thursday, 18 March 1858
19 Friday, 19 March 1858
20 Saturday, 20 March 1858
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 March 1858
22 Monday, 22 March 1858
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1858
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1858
25 Thursday, 25 March 1858
26 Friday, 26 March 1858
27 Saturday, 27 March 1858
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 March 1858
29 Monday, 29 March 1858
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1858
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1858