Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1857
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1857
3 Thursday, 3 December 1857
4 Friday, 4 December 1857
5 Saturday, 5 December 1857
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 December 1857
7 Monday, 7 December 1857
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1857
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1857
10 Thursday, 10 December 1857
11 Friday, 11 December 1857
12 Saturday, 12 December 1857
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 December 1857
14 Monday, 14 December 1857
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1857
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1857
17 Thursday, 17 December 1857
18 Friday, 18 December 1857
19 Saturday, 19 December 1857
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 December 1857
21 Monday, 21 December 1857
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1857
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1857
24 Thursday, 24 December 1857
25 Friday, 25 December 1857
26 Saturday, 26 December 1857
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 December 1857
28 Monday, 28 December 1857
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1857
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1857
31 Thursday, 31 December 1857