Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1857
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 August 1857
3 Monday, 3 August 1857
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1857
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1857
6 Thursday, 6 August 1857
7 Friday, 7 August 1857
8 Saturday, 8 August 1857
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 August 1857
10 Monday, 10 August 1857
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1857
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1857
13 Thursday, 13 August 1857
14 Friday, 14 August 1857
15 Saturday, 15 August 1857
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 August 1857
17 Monday, 17 August 1857
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1857
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1857
20 Thursday, 20 August 1857
21 Friday, 21 August 1857
22 Saturday, 22 August 1857
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 August 1857
24 Monday, 24 August 1857
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1857
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1857
27 Thursday, 27 August 1857
28 Friday, 28 August 1857
29 Saturday, 29 August 1857
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 August 1857
31 Monday, 31 August 1857