Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1857
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1857
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1857
4 Thursday, 4 June 1857
5 Friday, 5 June 1857
6 Saturday, 6 June 1857
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 June 1857
8 Monday, 8 June 1857
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1857
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1857
11 Thursday, 11 June 1857
12 Friday, 12 June 1857
13 Saturday, 13 June 1857
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 June 1857
15 Monday, 15 June 1857
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1857
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1857
18 Thursday, 18 June 1857
19 Friday, 19 June 1857
20 Saturday, 20 June 1857
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 June 1857
22 Monday, 22 June 1857
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1857
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1857
25 Thursday, 25 June 1857
26 Friday, 26 June 1857
27 Saturday, 27 June 1857
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 June 1857
29 Monday, 29 June 1857
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1857