Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1857
2 Monday, 2 February 1857
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1857
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1857
5 Thursday, 5 February 1857
6 Friday, 6 February 1857
7 Saturday, 7 February 1857
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 February 1857
9 Monday, 9 February 1857
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1857
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1857
12 Thursday, 12 February 1857
13 Friday, 13 February 1857
14 Saturday, 14 February 1857
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 February 1857
16 Monday, 16 February 1857
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1857
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1857
19 Thursday, 19 February 1857
20 Friday, 20 February 1857
21 Saturday, 21 February 1857
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 February 1857
23 Monday, 23 February 1857
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1857
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1857
26 Thursday, 26 February 1857
27 Friday, 27 February 1857
28 Saturday, 28 February 1857
1 issue