Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1856
2 Thursday, 2 October 1856
3 Friday, 3 October 1856
4 Saturday, 4 October 1856
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 October 1856
6 Monday, 6 October 1856
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1856
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1856
9 Thursday, 9 October 1856
10 Friday, 10 October 1856
11 Saturday, 11 October 1856
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 October 1856
13 Monday, 13 October 1856
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1856
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1856
16 Thursday, 16 October 1856
17 Friday, 17 October 1856
18 Saturday, 18 October 1856
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 October 1856
20 Monday, 20 October 1856
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1856
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1856
23 Thursday, 23 October 1856
24 Friday, 24 October 1856
25 Saturday, 25 October 1856
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 October 1856
27 Monday, 27 October 1856
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1856
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1856
30 Thursday, 30 October 1856
31 Friday, 31 October 1856