Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1856
2 Friday, 2 May 1856
3 Saturday, 3 May 1856
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 May 1856
5 Monday, 5 May 1856
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1856
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1856
8 Thursday, 8 May 1856
9 Friday, 9 May 1856
10 Saturday, 10 May 1856
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 May 1856
12 Monday, 12 May 1856
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1856
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1856
15 Thursday, 15 May 1856
16 Friday, 16 May 1856
17 Saturday, 17 May 1856
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 May 1856
19 Monday, 19 May 1856
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1856
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1856
22 Thursday, 22 May 1856
23 Friday, 23 May 1856
24 Saturday, 24 May 1856
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 May 1856
26 Monday, 26 May 1856
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1856
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1856
29 Thursday, 29 May 1856
30 Friday, 30 May 1856
31 Saturday, 31 May 1856
1 issue