Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1856
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1856
3 Thursday, 3 April 1856
4 Friday, 4 April 1856
5 Saturday, 5 April 1856
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 April 1856
7 Monday, 7 April 1856
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1856
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1856
10 Thursday, 10 April 1856
11 Friday, 11 April 1856
12 Saturday, 12 April 1856
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 April 1856
14 Monday, 14 April 1856
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1856
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1856
17 Thursday, 17 April 1856
18 Friday, 18 April 1856
19 Saturday, 19 April 1856
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 April 1856
21 Monday, 21 April 1856
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1856
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1856
24 Thursday, 24 April 1856
25 Friday, 25 April 1856
26 Saturday, 26 April 1856
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 April 1856
28 Monday, 28 April 1856
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1856
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1856