Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1856
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 March 1856
3 Monday, 3 March 1856
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1856
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1856
6 Thursday, 6 March 1856
7 Friday, 7 March 1856
8 Saturday, 8 March 1856
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 March 1856
10 Monday, 10 March 1856
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1856
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1856
13 Thursday, 13 March 1856
14 Friday, 14 March 1856
15 Saturday, 15 March 1856
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 March 1856
17 Monday, 17 March 1856
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1856
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1856
20 Thursday, 20 March 1856
21 Friday, 21 March 1856
22 Saturday, 22 March 1856
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 March 1856
24 Monday, 24 March 1856
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1856
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1856
27 Thursday, 27 March 1856
28 Friday, 28 March 1856
29 Saturday, 29 March 1856
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 March 1856
31 Monday, 31 March 1856