Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1855
2 Thursday, 2 August 1855
3 Friday, 3 August 1855
5 Sunday, 5 August 1855
6 Monday, 6 August 1855
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1855
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1855
9 Thursday, 9 August 1855
10 Friday, 10 August 1855
11 Saturday, 11 August 1855
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1855
13 Monday, 13 August 1855
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1855
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1855
16 Thursday, 16 August 1855
17 Friday, 17 August 1855
19 Sunday, 19 August 1855
20 Monday, 20 August 1855
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1855
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1855
23 Thursday, 23 August 1855
24 Friday, 24 August 1855
26 Sunday, 26 August 1855
27 Monday, 27 August 1855
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1855
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1855
30 Thursday, 30 August 1855
31 Friday, 31 August 1855