Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1855
2 Monday, 2 July 1855
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1855
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1855
5 Thursday, 5 July 1855
6 Friday, 6 July 1855
7 Saturday, 7 July 1855
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 July 1855
9 Monday, 9 July 1855
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1855
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1855
12 Thursday, 12 July 1855
13 Friday, 13 July 1855
14 Saturday, 14 July 1855
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 July 1855
16 Monday, 16 July 1855
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1855
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1855
19 Thursday, 19 July 1855
20 Friday, 20 July 1855
21 Saturday, 21 July 1855
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 July 1855
23 Monday, 23 July 1855
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1855
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1855
26 Thursday, 26 July 1855
27 Friday, 27 July 1855
28 Saturday, 28 July 1855
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 July 1855
30 Monday, 30 July 1855
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1855