Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1855
2 Friday, 2 March 1855
3 Saturday, 3 March 1855
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 March 1855
5 Monday, 5 March 1855
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1855
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1855
8 Thursday, 8 March 1855
9 Friday, 9 March 1855
10 Saturday, 10 March 1855
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 March 1855
12 Monday, 12 March 1855
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1855
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1855
15 Thursday, 15 March 1855
16 Friday, 16 March 1855
17 Saturday, 17 March 1855
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 March 1855
19 Monday, 19 March 1855
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1855
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1855
22 Thursday, 22 March 1855
23 Friday, 23 March 1855
24 Saturday, 24 March 1855
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 March 1855
26 Monday, 26 March 1855
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1855
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1855
29 Thursday, 29 March 1855
30 Friday, 30 March 1855
31 Saturday, 31 March 1855
1 issue