Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1855
2 Friday, 2 February 1855
3 Saturday, 3 February 1855
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 February 1855
5 Monday, 5 February 1855
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1855
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1855
8 Thursday, 8 February 1855
9 Friday, 9 February 1855
10 Saturday, 10 February 1855
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 February 1855
12 Monday, 12 February 1855
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1855
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1855
15 Thursday, 15 February 1855
16 Friday, 16 February 1855
17 Saturday, 17 February 1855
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 February 1855
19 Monday, 19 February 1855
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1855
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1855
22 Thursday, 22 February 1855
23 Friday, 23 February 1855
24 Saturday, 24 February 1855
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 February 1855
26 Monday, 26 February 1855
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1855
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1855