Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1854
2 Thursday, 2 November 1854
3 Friday, 3 November 1854
4 Saturday, 4 November 1854
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 November 1854
6 Monday, 6 November 1854
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1854
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1854
9 Thursday, 9 November 1854
10 Friday, 10 November 1854
11 Saturday, 11 November 1854
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 November 1854
13 Monday, 13 November 1854
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1854
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1854
16 Thursday, 16 November 1854
17 Friday, 17 November 1854
18 Saturday, 18 November 1854
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 November 1854
20 Monday, 20 November 1854
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1854
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1854
23 Thursday, 23 November 1854
24 Friday, 24 November 1854
25 Saturday, 25 November 1854
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 November 1854
27 Monday, 27 November 1854
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1854
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1854
30 Thursday, 30 November 1854