Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1854
2 Thursday, 2 March 1854
3 Friday, 3 March 1854
4 Saturday, 4 March 1854
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 March 1854
6 Monday, 6 March 1854
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1854
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1854
9 Thursday, 9 March 1854
10 Friday, 10 March 1854
11 Saturday, 11 March 1854
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 March 1854
13 Monday, 13 March 1854
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1854
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1854
16 Thursday, 16 March 1854
17 Friday, 17 March 1854
18 Saturday, 18 March 1854
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 March 1854
20 Monday, 20 March 1854
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1854
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1854
23 Thursday, 23 March 1854
24 Friday, 24 March 1854
25 Saturday, 25 March 1854
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 March 1854
27 Monday, 27 March 1854
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1854
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1854
30 Thursday, 30 March 1854
31 Friday, 31 March 1854