Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1852
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1852
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1852
4 Thursday, 4 November 1852
5 Friday, 5 November 1852
6 Saturday, 6 November 1852
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 November 1852
8 Monday, 8 November 1852
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1852
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1852
11 Thursday, 11 November 1852
12 Friday, 12 November 1852
13 Saturday, 13 November 1852
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 November 1852
15 Monday, 15 November 1852
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1852
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1852
18 Thursday, 18 November 1852
19 Friday, 19 November 1852
20 Saturday, 20 November 1852
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 November 1852
22 Monday, 22 November 1852
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1852
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1852
25 Thursday, 25 November 1852
26 Friday, 26 November 1852
27 Saturday, 27 November 1852
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 November 1852
29 Monday, 29 November 1852
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1852