Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1852
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1852
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1852
4 Thursday, 4 March 1852
5 Friday, 5 March 1852
6 Saturday, 6 March 1852
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 March 1852
8 Monday, 8 March 1852
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1852
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1852
11 Thursday, 11 March 1852
12 Friday, 12 March 1852
13 Saturday, 13 March 1852
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 March 1852
15 Monday, 15 March 1852
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1852
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1852
18 Thursday, 18 March 1852
19 Friday, 19 March 1852
20 Saturday, 20 March 1852
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 March 1852
22 Monday, 22 March 1852
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1852
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1852
25 Thursday, 25 March 1852
26 Friday, 26 March 1852
27 Saturday, 27 March 1852
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 March 1852
29 Monday, 29 March 1852
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1852
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1852