Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1852
2 Friday, 2 January 1852
3 Saturday, 3 January 1852
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 January 1852
5 Monday, 5 January 1852
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1852
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1852
8 Thursday, 8 January 1852
9 Friday, 9 January 1852
10 Saturday, 10 January 1852
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 January 1852
12 Monday, 12 January 1852
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1852
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1852
15 Thursday, 15 January 1852
16 Friday, 16 January 1852
17 Saturday, 17 January 1852
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 January 1852
19 Monday, 19 January 1852
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1852
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1852
22 Thursday, 22 January 1852
23 Friday, 23 January 1852
24 Saturday, 24 January 1852
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 January 1852
26 Monday, 26 January 1852
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1852
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1852
29 Thursday, 29 January 1852
30 Friday, 30 January 1852
31 Saturday, 31 January 1852
1 issue