Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1851
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1851
3 Monday, 3 November 1851
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1851
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1851
6 Thursday, 6 November 1851
7 Friday, 7 November 1851
8 Saturday, 8 November 1851
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 November 1851
10 Monday, 10 November 1851
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1851
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1851
13 Thursday, 13 November 1851
14 Friday, 14 November 1851
15 Saturday, 15 November 1851
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 November 1851
17 Monday, 17 November 1851
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1851
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1851
20 Thursday, 20 November 1851
21 Friday, 21 November 1851
22 Saturday, 22 November 1851
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 November 1851
24 Monday, 24 November 1851
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1851
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1851
27 Thursday, 27 November 1851
28 Friday, 28 November 1851
29 Saturday, 29 November 1851
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 November 1851