Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1851
2 Friday, 2 May 1851
3 Saturday, 3 May 1851
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 May 1851
5 Monday, 5 May 1851
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1851
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1851
8 Thursday, 8 May 1851
9 Friday, 9 May 1851
10 Saturday, 10 May 1851
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 May 1851
12 Monday, 12 May 1851
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1851
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1851
15 Thursday, 15 May 1851
16 Friday, 16 May 1851
17 Saturday, 17 May 1851
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 May 1851
19 Monday, 19 May 1851
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1851
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1851
22 Thursday, 22 May 1851
23 Friday, 23 May 1851
24 Saturday, 24 May 1851
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 May 1851
26 Monday, 26 May 1851
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1851
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1851
29 Thursday, 29 May 1851
30 Friday, 30 May 1851
31 Saturday, 31 May 1851
1 issue