Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1851
2 Thursday, 2 January 1851
3 Friday, 3 January 1851
4 Saturday, 4 January 1851
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 January 1851
6 Monday, 6 January 1851
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1851
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1851
9 Thursday, 9 January 1851
10 Friday, 10 January 1851
11 Saturday, 11 January 1851
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 January 1851
13 Monday, 13 January 1851
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1851
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1851
16 Thursday, 16 January 1851
17 Friday, 17 January 1851
18 Saturday, 18 January 1851
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 January 1851
20 Monday, 20 January 1851
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1851
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1851
23 Thursday, 23 January 1851
24 Friday, 24 January 1851
25 Saturday, 25 January 1851
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 January 1851
27 Monday, 27 January 1851
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1851
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1851
30 Thursday, 30 January 1851
31 Friday, 31 January 1851