Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1850
2 Saturday, 2 November 1850
3 Sunday, 3 November 1850
4 Monday, 4 November 1850
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1850
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1850
7 Thursday, 7 November 1850
8 Friday, 8 November 1850
9 Saturday, 9 November 1850
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 November 1850
11 Monday, 11 November 1850
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1850
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1850
14 Thursday, 14 November 1850
15 Friday, 15 November 1850
17 Sunday, 17 November 1850
18 Monday, 18 November 1850
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1850
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1850
21 Thursday, 21 November 1850
22 Friday, 22 November 1850
23 Saturday, 23 November 1850
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 November 1850
25 Monday, 25 November 1850
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1850
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1850
28 Thursday, 28 November 1850
29 Friday, 29 November 1850
30 Saturday, 30 November 1850
1 issue