Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1850
2 Monday, 2 September 1850
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1850
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1850
5 Thursday, 5 September 1850
6 Friday, 6 September 1850
7 Saturday, 7 September 1850
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 September 1850
9 Monday, 9 September 1850
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1850
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1850
12 Thursday, 12 September 1850
13 Friday, 13 September 1850
14 Saturday, 14 September 1850
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 September 1850
16 Monday, 16 September 1850
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1850
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1850
19 Thursday, 19 September 1850
20 Friday, 20 September 1850
21 Saturday, 21 September 1850
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 September 1850
23 Monday, 23 September 1850
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1850
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1850
26 Thursday, 26 September 1850
27 Friday, 27 September 1850
28 Saturday, 28 September 1850
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 September 1850
30 Monday, 30 September 1850