Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1850
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1850
3 Monday, 3 June 1850
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1850
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1850
6 Thursday, 6 June 1850
7 Friday, 7 June 1850
8 Saturday, 8 June 1850
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 June 1850
10 Monday, 10 June 1850
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1850
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1850
13 Thursday, 13 June 1850
14 Friday, 14 June 1850
15 Saturday, 15 June 1850
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 June 1850
17 Monday, 17 June 1850
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1850
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1850
20 Thursday, 20 June 1850
21 Friday, 21 June 1850
22 Saturday, 22 June 1850
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 June 1850
24 Monday, 24 June 1850
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1850
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1850
27 Thursday, 27 June 1850
28 Friday, 28 June 1850
29 Saturday, 29 June 1850
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 June 1850