Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1850
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1850
3 Thursday, 3 January 1850
4 Friday, 4 January 1850
5 Saturday, 5 January 1850
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 January 1850
7 Monday, 7 January 1850
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1850
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1850
10 Thursday, 10 January 1850
11 Friday, 11 January 1850
12 Saturday, 12 January 1850
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 January 1850
14 Monday, 14 January 1850
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1850
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1850
17 Thursday, 17 January 1850
18 Friday, 18 January 1850
19 Saturday, 19 January 1850
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 January 1850
21 Monday, 21 January 1850
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1850
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1850
24 Thursday, 24 January 1850
25 Friday, 25 January 1850
26 Saturday, 26 January 1850
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 January 1850
28 Monday, 28 January 1850
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1850
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1850
31 Thursday, 31 January 1850