Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1849
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1849
3 Monday, 3 December 1849
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1849
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1849
6 Thursday, 6 December 1849
7 Friday, 7 December 1849
8 Saturday, 8 December 1849
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 December 1849
10 Monday, 10 December 1849
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1849
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1849
13 Thursday, 13 December 1849
14 Friday, 14 December 1849
15 Saturday, 15 December 1849
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 December 1849
17 Monday, 17 December 1849
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1849
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1849
20 Thursday, 20 December 1849
21 Friday, 21 December 1849
22 Saturday, 22 December 1849
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 December 1849
24 Monday, 24 December 1849
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1849
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1849
27 Thursday, 27 December 1849
28 Friday, 28 December 1849
29 Saturday, 29 December 1849
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 December 1849
31 Monday, 31 December 1849