Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1849
2 Friday, 2 February 1849
3 Saturday, 3 February 1849
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 February 1849
5 Monday, 5 February 1849
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1849
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1849
8 Thursday, 8 February 1849
9 Friday, 9 February 1849
10 Saturday, 10 February 1849
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 February 1849
12 Monday, 12 February 1849
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1849
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1849
15 Thursday, 15 February 1849
16 Friday, 16 February 1849
17 Saturday, 17 February 1849
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 February 1849
19 Monday, 19 February 1849
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1849
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1849
22 Thursday, 22 February 1849
23 Friday, 23 February 1849
24 Saturday, 24 February 1849
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 February 1849
26 Monday, 26 February 1849
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1849
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1849