Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1849
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1849
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1849
4 Thursday, 4 January 1849
5 Friday, 5 January 1849
6 Saturday, 6 January 1849
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 January 1849
8 Monday, 8 January 1849
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1849
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1849
11 Thursday, 11 January 1849
12 Friday, 12 January 1849
13 Saturday, 13 January 1849
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 January 1849
15 Monday, 15 January 1849
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1849
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1849
18 Thursday, 18 January 1849
19 Friday, 19 January 1849
20 Saturday, 20 January 1849
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 January 1849
22 Monday, 22 January 1849
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1849
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1849
25 Thursday, 25 January 1849
26 Friday, 26 January 1849
27 Saturday, 27 January 1849
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 January 1849
29 Monday, 29 January 1849
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1849
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1849