Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1848
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 July 1848
3 Monday, 3 July 1848
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1848
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1848
6 Thursday, 6 July 1848
7 Friday, 7 July 1848
8 Saturday, 8 July 1848
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 July 1848
10 Monday, 10 July 1848
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1848
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1848
13 Thursday, 13 July 1848
14 Friday, 14 July 1848
15 Saturday, 15 July 1848
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 July 1848
17 Monday, 17 July 1848
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1848
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1848
20 Thursday, 20 July 1848
21 Friday, 21 July 1848
22 Saturday, 22 July 1848
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 July 1848
24 Monday, 24 July 1848
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1848
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1848
27 Thursday, 27 July 1848
28 Friday, 28 July 1848
29 Saturday, 29 July 1848
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 July 1848
31 Monday, 31 July 1848