Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1848
2 Friday, 2 June 1848
3 Saturday, 3 June 1848
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 June 1848
5 Monday, 5 June 1848
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1848
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1848
8 Thursday, 8 June 1848
9 Friday, 9 June 1848
10 Saturday, 10 June 1848
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 June 1848
12 Monday, 12 June 1848
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1848
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1848
15 Thursday, 15 June 1848
16 Friday, 16 June 1848
17 Saturday, 17 June 1848
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 June 1848
19 Monday, 19 June 1848
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1848
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1848
22 Thursday, 22 June 1848
23 Friday, 23 June 1848
24 Saturday, 24 June 1848
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 June 1848
26 Monday, 26 June 1848
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1848
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1848
29 Thursday, 29 June 1848
30 Friday, 30 June 1848