Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1848
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1848
3 Thursday, 3 February 1848
4 Friday, 4 February 1848
5 Saturday, 5 February 1848
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 February 1848
7 Monday, 7 February 1848
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1848
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1848
10 Thursday, 10 February 1848
11 Friday, 11 February 1848
12 Saturday, 12 February 1848
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 February 1848
14 Monday, 14 February 1848
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1848
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1848
17 Thursday, 17 February 1848
18 Friday, 18 February 1848
19 Saturday, 19 February 1848
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 February 1848
21 Monday, 21 February 1848
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1848
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1848
24 Thursday, 24 February 1848
25 Friday, 25 February 1848
26 Saturday, 26 February 1848
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 February 1848
28 Monday, 28 February 1848
29 Tuesday, 29 February 1848