Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1847
2 Saturday, 2 October 1847
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 October 1847
4 Monday, 4 October 1847
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1847
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1847
7 Thursday, 7 October 1847
8 Friday, 8 October 1847
9 Saturday, 9 October 1847
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 October 1847
11 Monday, 11 October 1847
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1847
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1847
14 Thursday, 14 October 1847
15 Friday, 15 October 1847
16 Saturday, 16 October 1847
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 October 1847
18 Monday, 18 October 1847
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1847
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1847
21 Thursday, 21 October 1847
22 Friday, 22 October 1847
23 Saturday, 23 October 1847
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 October 1847
25 Monday, 25 October 1847
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1847
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1847
28 Thursday, 28 October 1847
29 Friday, 29 October 1847
30 Saturday, 30 October 1847
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 October 1847