Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1847
2 Saturday, 2 January 1847
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 January 1847
4 Monday, 4 January 1847
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1847
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1847
7 Thursday, 7 January 1847
8 Friday, 8 January 1847
9 Saturday, 9 January 1847
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 January 1847
11 Monday, 11 January 1847
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1847
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1847
14 Thursday, 14 January 1847
15 Friday, 15 January 1847
16 Saturday, 16 January 1847
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 January 1847
18 Monday, 18 January 1847
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1847
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1847
21 Thursday, 21 January 1847
22 Friday, 22 January 1847
23 Saturday, 23 January 1847
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 January 1847
25 Monday, 25 January 1847
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1847
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1847
28 Thursday, 28 January 1847
29 Friday, 29 January 1847
30 Saturday, 30 January 1847
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 January 1847