Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1846
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1846
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1846
4 Thursday, 4 June 1846
5 Friday, 5 June 1846
6 Saturday, 6 June 1846
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 June 1846
8 Monday, 8 June 1846
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1846
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1846
11 Thursday, 11 June 1846
12 Friday, 12 June 1846
13 Saturday, 13 June 1846
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 June 1846
15 Monday, 15 June 1846
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1846
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1846
18 Thursday, 18 June 1846
19 Friday, 19 June 1846
20 Saturday, 20 June 1846
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 June 1846
22 Monday, 22 June 1846
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1846
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1846
25 Thursday, 25 June 1846
26 Friday, 26 June 1846
27 Saturday, 27 June 1846
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 June 1846
29 Monday, 29 June 1846
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1846