Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1845
2 Thursday, 2 October 1845
3 Friday, 3 October 1845
4 Saturday, 4 October 1845
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 October 1845
6 Monday, 6 October 1845
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1845
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1845
9 Thursday, 9 October 1845
10 Friday, 10 October 1845
11 Saturday, 11 October 1845
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 October 1845
13 Monday, 13 October 1845
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1845
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1845
16 Thursday, 16 October 1845
17 Friday, 17 October 1845
18 Saturday, 18 October 1845
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 October 1845
20 Monday, 20 October 1845
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1845
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1845
23 Thursday, 23 October 1845
24 Friday, 24 October 1845
25 Saturday, 25 October 1845
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 October 1845
27 Monday, 27 October 1845
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1845
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1845
30 Thursday, 30 October 1845
31 Friday, 31 October 1845