Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1845
2 Saturday, 2 August 1845
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 August 1845
4 Monday, 4 August 1845
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1845
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1845
7 Thursday, 7 August 1845
8 Friday, 8 August 1845
9 Saturday, 9 August 1845
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 August 1845
11 Monday, 11 August 1845
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1845
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1845
14 Thursday, 14 August 1845
15 Friday, 15 August 1845
16 Saturday, 16 August 1845
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 August 1845
18 Monday, 18 August 1845
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1845
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1845
21 Thursday, 21 August 1845
22 Friday, 22 August 1845
23 Saturday, 23 August 1845
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 August 1845
25 Monday, 25 August 1845
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1845
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1845
28 Thursday, 28 August 1845
29 Friday, 29 August 1845
30 Saturday, 30 August 1845
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 August 1845