Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1845
2 Friday, 2 May 1845
3 Saturday, 3 May 1845
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 May 1845
5 Monday, 5 May 1845
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1845
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1845
8 Thursday, 8 May 1845
9 Friday, 9 May 1845
10 Saturday, 10 May 1845
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 May 1845
12 Monday, 12 May 1845
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1845
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1845
15 Thursday, 15 May 1845
16 Friday, 16 May 1845
17 Saturday, 17 May 1845
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 May 1845
19 Monday, 19 May 1845
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1845
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1845
22 Thursday, 22 May 1845
23 Friday, 23 May 1845
24 Saturday, 24 May 1845
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 May 1845
26 Monday, 26 May 1845
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1845
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1845
29 Thursday, 29 May 1845
30 Friday, 30 May 1845
31 Saturday, 31 May 1845
1 issue