Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1842
2 Thursday, 2 June 1842
3 Friday, 3 June 1842
4 Saturday, 4 June 1842
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 June 1842
6 Monday, 6 June 1842
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1842
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1842
9 Thursday, 9 June 1842
10 Friday, 10 June 1842
11 Saturday, 11 June 1842
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 June 1842
13 Monday, 13 June 1842
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1842
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1842
16 Thursday, 16 June 1842
17 Friday, 17 June 1842
18 Saturday, 18 June 1842
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 June 1842
20 Monday, 20 June 1842
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1842
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1842
23 Thursday, 23 June 1842
24 Friday, 24 June 1842
25 Saturday, 25 June 1842
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 June 1842
27 Monday, 27 June 1842
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1842
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1842
30 Thursday, 30 June 1842