Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1842
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1842
3 Thursday, 3 March 1842
4 Friday, 4 March 1842
5 Saturday, 5 March 1842
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 March 1842
7 Monday, 7 March 1842
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1842
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1842
10 Thursday, 10 March 1842
11 Friday, 11 March 1842
12 Saturday, 12 March 1842
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 March 1842
14 Monday, 14 March 1842
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1842
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1842
17 Thursday, 17 March 1842
18 Friday, 18 March 1842
19 Saturday, 19 March 1842
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 March 1842
21 Monday, 21 March 1842
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1842
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1842
24 Thursday, 24 March 1842
25 Friday, 25 March 1842
26 Saturday, 26 March 1842
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 March 1842
28 Monday, 28 March 1842
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1842
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1842
31 Thursday, 31 March 1842