Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1841
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1841
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1841
4 Thursday, 4 November 1841
5 Friday, 5 November 1841
6 Saturday, 6 November 1841
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 November 1841
8 Monday, 8 November 1841
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1841
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1841
11 Thursday, 11 November 1841
12 Friday, 12 November 1841
13 Saturday, 13 November 1841
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 November 1841
15 Monday, 15 November 1841
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1841
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1841
18 Thursday, 18 November 1841
19 Friday, 19 November 1841
20 Saturday, 20 November 1841
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 November 1841
22 Monday, 22 November 1841
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1841
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1841
25 Thursday, 25 November 1841
26 Friday, 26 November 1841
27 Saturday, 27 November 1841
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 November 1841
29 Monday, 29 November 1841
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1841