Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1841
2 Friday, 2 July 1841
3 Saturday, 3 July 1841
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 July 1841
5 Monday, 5 July 1841
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1841
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1841
8 Thursday, 8 July 1841
9 Friday, 9 July 1841
10 Saturday, 10 July 1841
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 July 1841
12 Monday, 12 July 1841
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1841
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1841
15 Thursday, 15 July 1841
16 Friday, 16 July 1841
17 Saturday, 17 July 1841
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 July 1841
19 Monday, 19 July 1841
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1841
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1841
22 Thursday, 22 July 1841
23 Friday, 23 July 1841
24 Saturday, 24 July 1841
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 July 1841
26 Monday, 26 July 1841
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1841
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1841
29 Thursday, 29 July 1841
30 Friday, 30 July 1841
31 Saturday, 31 July 1841
1 issue